Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Calendar

Calendar View Options

Upcoming Events

Calendar Grid

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
SMS Sports Banquet
La Bella Vista
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
8th Grade Night
-
Mahan's
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
8th Grade Graduation
Basilica of the Immaculate Conception Church
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Important Dates

Important Dates

2017-2018 Academic Year

Tuesday, August 22 ………….…….. SMS Ice Cream Social 6:30 PM

Thursday, August 23 ……………….. Pre-K & Kindergarten Welcome Night 6:30 PM

Monday, August 28 ………………….. First Day of School 12:30 PM Dismissal

Tuesday, August 29 .......................... First Day of School for Kindergarten 12:30 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, August 30 ..................... PreK Orientation

Thursday, August 31 ......................... PreK 12:30 PM Dismissal

Friday, September 1 .......................... PreK 12:30 PM Dismissal

Monday, September 4 …………….. No School (Labor Day)

Monday, September 25 ................... No School (Professional Development)

Wednesday, October 4 …………………. No School (Professional Development)

Friday, October 6 ……………………. First Friday 1/2 Day 12:30 PM Dismissal

Monday, October 9 ………………. No School (Columbus Day)

Friday, November 3 ………………… First Friday Half Day 12:30 PM Dismissal

Tuesday, November 7.................. No School (Election Day)

Friday, November 10 ………………. No School (Veterans Day)

Wednesday, November 22 ………. Half Day (Thanksgiving) 1:40 PM Dismissal

Thursday, November 23 ………….. No School (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 24 …………….... No School (Thanksgiving)

Wednesday, November 29 ............. First Trimester Ends

Friday, December 1 …………………. First Friday Half Day 12:30 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, December 6 ............... Report Cards Distributed

Friday, December 22 ……………….. Half Day 12:30 PM Dismissal

December 25 – January 1……...... Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, January 2 ……………….... School Resumes

Friday, January 5 ………………... First Friday Half Day 12:30 PM Dismissal

Monday, January 15 …………...……. No School (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

Friday, February 2 ....................... First Friday Half Day 12:30 PM Dismissal

Monday, February 19 ……………….. No School (President's Day)

Tuesday, February 20 ……………….. No School (Lincoln's Day)

Friday, March 2 …………………………. First Friday Half Day 12:30 PM Dismissal

Tuesday, March 6 ...................... Second Trimester Ends

Tuesday, March 13 ..................... Report Cards Distributed

Thursday, March 29 ...................... Holy Thursday (12:30 PM Dismissal)

Friday, March 30 ............................ No School (Good Friday)

Monday, April 2 ……………………. No School (Easter Monday)

Friday, April 6 ……………………………. First Friday Half Day 12:30 PM Dismissal

April 16 – April 20 ………………..……. No School (Spring Vacation)

Friday, May 4 …………………………….. First Friday Half Day 12:30 PM Dismissal

Monday, May 28 ………………………… No School (Memorial Day)

Friday, June 1 ........................................ First Friday Half Day 12:30 PM Dismissal

Friday, June 8 ...................... Third Trimester Ends/Report Cards Distributed

HSA Calendar

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
SMS Sports Banquet
La Bella Vista
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
There are no events to display